PETERBILT PACIFIC ABBOTSFORD

Contact

Address

1001 Coutts Way

Abbotsford, BC, V2S 7M2

Fax

(604) 853-6945

Hours

Truck Sales

M-F: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

S: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts & Service

M-F: 7:30 AM - Midnight

S: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM


Staff

shane-mills

Shane Mills

Branch Manager

smills@peterbilt.bc.ca
marty-betker

Marty Betker

New and Used Truck Sales

mbetker@peterbilt.bc.ca
jessy-gill

Jessy Gill

New and Used Truck Sales

jgill@peterbilt.bc.ca
brad-mahaffey

Brad Mahaffey

Parts Manager

bmahaffey@peterbilt.bc.ca
john-madsen

John Madsen

Service Manager

jmadsen@peterbilt.bc.ca
remko-yntema

Remko Yntema

Warranty Manager

ryntema@peterbilt.bc.ca
greg-bott

Greg Bott

Finance & Credit Manager

gbott@peterbilt.bc.ca

Contact