PETERBILT PACIFIC KAMLOOPS

Contact

Address

1955 W Trans Canada Hwy

Kamloops, BC, V1S 1J6

Fax

(250) 374-4266

Hours

Truck Sales

M-F: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

S: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts & Service

M-F: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

S: 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Body Shop

M-F: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM


Staff

derrick-stasiuk

Derrick Stasiuk

Branch Manager

dstasiuk@peterbilt.bc.ca
doug-mooney

Doug Mooney

New and Used Truck Sales

dmooney@peterbilt.bc.ca
pete-belbin

Pete Belbin

New and Used Truck Sales

pbelbin@peterbilt.bc.ca
clayton-hoffman

Clayton Hoffman

Parts Manager

choffman@peterbilt.bc.ca
james-teed

James Teed

Service Manager

jteed@peterbilt.bc.ca
dave-waddell

Wayne Winsor

Body Shop Manager

wwinsor@peterbilt.bc.ca
mike-wyka

Mike Wyka

Warranty Manager

mwyka@peterbilt.bc.ca
greg-bott

Greg Bott

Finance & Credit Manager

gbott@peterbilt.bc.ca

Contact