PETERBILT PACIFIC SURREY

Contact

Address

19470 96th Avenue

Surrey, BC, V4N 4C2

Fax

(604) 888-6954

Hours

Truck Sales

M-F: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

S: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts & Service

M-F: 7:30 AM - Midnight

S: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM


Staff

john-nicholls

John Nicholls

Branch Manager

jnicholls@peterbilt.bc.ca
wayne-ayotte

Wayne Ayotte

New and Used Truck Sales

wayotte@peterbilt.bc.ca
phil-schroeder

Phil Schroeder

New and Used Truck Sales

pschroeder@peterbilt.bc.ca
aman-sundher

Aman Sundher

New and Used Truck Sales

asundher@peterbilt.bc.ca
brad-lucy

Brad Lucy

New and Used Truck Sales

blucy@peterbilt.bc.ca
trevor-spratley

Trevor Spratley

Parts Manager

tspratley@peterbilt.bc.ca
mark-toth

Terry Hamilton

Service Manager

thamilton@peterbilt.bc.ca
terry-hamilton

Mark Toth

Service Manager South Shop

mtoth@peterbilt.bc.ca
bailey-chatterton

Bailey Chatterton

Finance & Credit Manager

bchatterton@peterbilt.bc.ca
grant-bourdon

Grant Bourdon

PacLease Rental Manager

gbourdon@peterbilt.bc.ca
erich-schmidt

Erich Schmidt

General PacLease Manager

eschmidt@peterbilt.bc.ca
daniel-smith

Daniel Smith

PacLease Rentals & Maintenance

dsmith@peterbilt.bc.ca

Contact