PETERBILT PACIFIC PRINCE GEORGE

Contact

Address

6333 Pacific Street

Prince George, BC, V2N 5S3

Body Shop Phone

Fax

(250) 563-5716

Body Shop Fax

(250) 562-3796

Hours

Truck Sales

M-F: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

S: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts & Service

M-F: 7:00 AM - Midnight (Parts)

S: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (Parts)

M-F: 7:00 AM -11:30 PM (Service)

S: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (Service)

Body Shop

M-F: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM


Staff

mel-eby

Mel Eby

Branch Manager

meby@peterbilt.bc.ca
paul-boyko

Paul Boyko

New and Used Truck Sales

pboyko@peterbilt.bc.ca
mike-chamberlain

Mike Chamberlain

New and Used Truck Sales

mchamberlain@peterbilt.bc.ca
shawn-gendron

Shawn Gendron

Parts Manager

sgendron@peterbilt.bc.ca
leo-jean

Leo Jean

Service Manager

ljean@peterbilt.bc.ca
arnold-link

Arnold Link

Warranty Manager

alink@peterbilt.bc.ca
gerry-gorek

Gerry Gorek

Finance & Credit Manager

ggorek@peterbilt.bc.ca

Contact